Contact Us

Phone: (02) 9639 8394
(02) 8813 5170
Fax: (02) 9686 8158
Mail: 51 Candowie Cresent
Baulkham Hills 2153


Download the Reconciliation For Western Sydney Brochure


We meet on the third Wednesday each month (except for January and during the Building Bridges course in August) at 7:30 pm in the Reg Byrne Room at the Karabi Center Cnr Darcy Road & Fyall Ave, Wentworthville